Images

Men's Canvas Cross Trail Vest Zoom
Zoom

Men's Canvas Cross Trail Vest

Details

6248
Men's Canvas Cross Trail Vest is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 305.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_6248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90ms
  • reviews, product
$79.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$79.99

In Stock

Product Features

  • Dual snap-closure side pockets

    Dual snap-closure
    side pockets

  • Diamond pattern quilted lining

    Diamond pattern
    quilted lining

  • Full-zip front with heavy duty metal zipper

    Full-zip front with heavy duty metal zipper

  • Durable, reinforced shoulder area

    Durable, reinforced shoulder area

  • 2 Large Interior Utility Pockets

    2 Large Interior Utility Pockets

  • Left chest pocket with pencil slot

    Left chest pocket with pencil slot

Product Description & Details

Description

Rugged with a broken-in feel, this unique vest is made from heavy duty soft-washed 100% cotton canvas with a warm insulated lining.  Features two exterior snap closure pockets for extra warmth and storage, and double stitched siding to ensure this vest will last from season to season. Full Zip front with high quality Signature Buck metal zipper.

Details

  • Super soft-washed heavy duty cotton canvas
  • Dual snap-closure side pockets
  • Diamond pattern comfortable quilted poly-fill lining
  • Full-zip front with heavy duty Signature Buck metal zipper
  • Durable, reinforced shoulder area
  • Imported

Material

Body | 100% Cotton
Collar | 95% Cotton and 5% Elastane
Lining | 100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.
Men's Canvas Cross Trail Vest is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 305.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought this for my husband and it was the perfect fit!!!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time buyer First time ordering and I was very pleased with the quality. Will be ordering from them again.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Awesome quality in a big & tall vest. I love all your clothing
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great quality, great fit. Finding a vest long enough is difficult but this vest is perfect!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my vest Love the quality. Was I little worried about Xl being to small, but it was perfect to size. Very durable fabric and looking to purchase another in a different color.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Father in law perfect Perfect gift for my gun toting, vest wearing, father in law...
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT VEST with a good price what a great vest with lots of pockets and warm to beat the band
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very nice vest, thinking about ordering another one I’m different color
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Canvas Cross Trail Vest Sometimes I find it difficult to find quality clothing in size tall. This Men's Canvas Cross Trail Vest in XLT is both comfortable and built rugged.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vest Bought this fir my husband. He loves it! Great fit!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vest I had originally ordered an Large Tall and it didn't fit so I sent it back and got back the XLT and it fits perfectly, so far I love the quality of this vest.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall man I am 6’9” and this is the only best I have found in years that fits perfectly absolutely love it
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pockets galore/ Great feel and super surprise with all the useful pockets.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blocks out cold I like my vests, but of all the vests I've worn over the years, this just might be my favorite for cold weather. The quilted interior blocks out cold gusts, and the heavy canvas exterior gives the garment a substantial feel. This one ain't going to fray or fall apart. The handwarmer pockets are appropriately deep so they actually are useful, and the collar keeps out cold. I haven't worn it in dead of winter yet, but I have worn it when it's in the 30s, so that's cold enough for me to tell that this is a keeper.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged Outdoor Look Love the way it looks! It's a Christmas gift so we will see how well he likes it!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vest Very nice vest, well made and true to size I would recommend this to everyone that loves layers instead of bulky coats.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black work /camp vest One of my favorite pieces of clothing /Love the vest !
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comes in Talls LOVE these come in talls. My husband is 6' 7" and has trouble finding cloths that are long enough.Very warm and well made. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday vest. Great vest. Love all the pockets. Warm and light.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Canvas vest I have a hunter in the family and always find something for him on this site always been pleased with everything I have order from you. Legendary Whitetails has GREAT quality clothing and prices.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brian The vest is well made and very comfortable however it has one thing I am not pleased with and that is the interior pockets are held together with a snap button that unsnaps when you try to use the pocket. It would have gotten five stars otherwise
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual Country Canvas Cross Trail Vest This vest is exactly as advertised. I got a regular XL, I'm six foot three inches tall and weigh 216 pounds. Fits perfectly.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Well worth the money. Perfect! Purchased it for my husband. His second one (the 2 are different colors)
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall Length Purchased for my son who is 6'8". Great fit and length!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecellent Vest this is by far the most comfortable vest I have ever worn, excellent quality. Nice conceal vest, two inside pocket sleeves for clips and deep pockets for your weapon.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm! Nice and comfortable sizing is spot on and I especially like the 2nd ammendment pocket on the inside if you know what I mean!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner !great value! Made to last!highly recommen! Well made, expect this vest will last for years!!!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Vest Other than weak snaps on the inside pockets,This vest is great,beats my old carhartt.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged Wear Rugged canvas outter shell that stands up to working conditions. Wear it around the farm when I need freedom of movement but still want my core to stay warm.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghristmas gift for son Great quality, nice design, comfort ble and fair pricing
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_6248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;