Images

Men's Camo Outfitter Hoodie Zoom
Zoom

Men's Camo Outfitter Hoodie

Details

6781
Men's Camo Outfitter Hoodie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2940.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_725, tr_2215
  • loc_en_US, sid_6781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$24.99 - $54.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$24.99 - $54.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Pre-Ripped V-neck

    Pre-Ripped V-neck for easy on/off

  • Cut out Signature Buck logo

    Cut out Signature Buck logo

  • Lay flat draw cords

    Lay flat draw cords

  • Legendary Branded Hood

    Legendary® Branded Hood

Product Description & Details

Description

Ultimate comfort has been taken to the next level with this heavyweight hoodie featuring Big Game Camo® accents.  No need to rip that tight neck opening – we’ve done it for you by engineering a casual V-neck to provide extra comfort.  Might become the new standard for hoodies!

Details

  • Big Game Camo® - Field accents
  • Ripped neck for extra comfort
  • Signature Buck logo cut out
  • Big Game Camo® background
  • Exclusive Design And Kangaroo Pocket
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 8.5 oz. 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester
Hood Lining | 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester
Sleeve Panels | 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Low iron.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Men's Camo Outfitter Hoodie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2940.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Quality and Perfect Fit I ordered in this in white for my daughter's father for Christmas in a size 1XT. It fit him perfectly. Material is of outstanding quality, it is made very well, he loves it, and has told me he has received many compliments. Thank you for providing a quality hoodie at a very good value.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Got these for christmsd for my son and husband. They are true to size and wash great. Both guys love them
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My husband loves it, great quality. I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality This hoodie was of the highest quality I have ever seen in a sweatshirt. It is very durable and heavy. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will keep you warm all day. This is good quality material.i live the v-neck feature
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought this for my step son. And it fit perfectly and he loves it!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas gift check! Bought this for my husband for Christmas. He loves the warmth of it and the camo front. Great wearing for Nebraska winter
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son snd legendary whitetails Loved the stuff i buy my son wears all of the termal shirts and hoodies he wont wear anything else your stuff just seems to fit him best!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son LOVED IT!! Got this for my son for Christmas. He wears a 2XL. He is so hard to by for. It fit him perfect. He is 6’ 4” tall!!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie Very Nice quality, great looking! high quality fabric.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Hoodie I bought the Camo Outfitter Hoodie for my Son for Christmas and he loved it! Very happy with the quality and it fit him perfectly! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my 3 sons my son really loved it he likes the logo and the fit is awesome
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my 3 sons my son really loved its a great fit nice and thick for warmth
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High-quality! Absolutely love it! High quality and comfortable. The only reason it's not a 5 star is the XL runs a little big compared to some other brands but not enough bro return it for a smaller size.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Hoodie This hoodie is very sharp and fits true to your size chart. I will be ordering another when more come back into stock after Christmas.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camo hoodie This is a very nice hoodie. Very good quality and fix nice.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Sized just as described nice and thick hoodie. Great for a man who hates to wear a coat.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camo hoddies Fits true to size, soft and warm. Very good quality.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Present for husband . . . great quality; very impressed.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality....it was a great gift. 5 Stars. Bought it for a Christmas gift and it was well received.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit and style Great value and awesome fit. Stylish look, love the open neck. Very warm and comfortable and looks great.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars all the way Great quality. On time delivery. Definitely recommend this company.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoodie! Love this hoodie! The color and quality is perfect...ordered for my grandson, who is an avid whitetail hunter. He is very pleased with it!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow Camo Hoodie My Son Loves it. Very Comfortable Fits perfect Soft
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Loved my hoodies. Very good quality and fits well!!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my hoodies!! I love my hoodies so much!! Very good quality and fits well!!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality! Very well made and comfortable. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Really nice true to sizei would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I was very happy with the timely manner of receiving my purchase. The quality of the sweatshirt is wonderful. Thank you very much for sucha wonderful experience !!
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_725, tr_2215
  • loc_en_US, sid_6781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Are the green sweatshirts discontinued?

Asked by: ajsaxton
Will there be more lime green ones?
Answered by: aalexander
Date published: 2017-12-30

For the Men's snow camo why does the booklet show that there is 4XL and 5XL but online says that's not an option? We are interested in ordering in a 4XL online but can't is there a way to do so online.

Asked by: randy57
I'm so sorry for the confusion, there was a misprint in the clearance catalog. The Big Game Camo Outfitter Hoodies were not made in the 4XL-5XL size options. Our original Outfitter Hoodies (item 6781) were though! At the time of writing this response, we still have the 4XL available in the Frost white color.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2018-01-06

Are you out of 5x sweatshirts? Or discontinue that size?

Asked by: Steph
The 4XL-5XL sizes were not offered on this particular version of our Outfitter Hoodie. They were, however, offered on item 6781; our original Outfitter Hoodie. It looks like the 5XL sizes are completely sold out at the time of writing this response, and we have 4XL left in just the Frost white color. Please keep an eye out - as soon as more are available, our website will be updated!
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2017-12-27

If I order today, will I get it by December 23rd?

Asked by: Velma
Orders placed by 12/19 using our Standard shipping will be delivered on or before Christmas Eve (12/24).
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-12-19

what weight are these?

Asked by: hunters4
Our Camo Outfitter Hoodie is 185 grams per square meter, 5.5 oz.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-12-04

What is the fabric made of?

Asked by: Miranda12
The fabric is 70% cotton, 30% Polyester.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-12-04

Do these Run true to Size?

Asked by: Donna
According to our other customer reviews, this hoodie does generally run true-to-size.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-12-04

on the outfitter hoodie can i get the camo hoodie with a color in the background such as inferno . so camo with orange on the sleves and the head on the chest

Asked by: Kelly
I'm sorry to say our Outfitter Hoodie is not available for customization, but I will pass along the suggestion to our product development team!
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-11-21

If a woman wears a large , what size mens shirt would I buy for the snow camo outfitter:

Asked by: oatfield
According to our size chart, a Women's size Large is most comparable to a Men's size Medium.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-12-19

Do you have medium hoodies with the little get sleeves and length

Asked by: Tammy
For a size Medium, the back length from the center-back neck seam to the bottom hem is 29 1/2", and the sleeve length from the center-back neck seam to the sleeve hem is 34 7/8".
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-12-13

How us the face mask attached? Living in the south I doubt it'll get cold enough to use. Thank you

Asked by: Emily74
There is no face mask on our Outfitter Hoodie.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-12-19

why doe the catalog have 39.99 for this but the website has it 49.99?

Asked by: dave
Sorry for the confusion here! The prices of the Outfitter Hoodies vary by size and/or color. The Big Game Field color is priced differently than the solid colors, and the Tall sizing options have a minimal upcharge as well.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2017-12-19

After over a year why is the Texas Orange always limited on the sizes offered?

Asked by: Bill
The color Texas Orange has been discontinued, so as sizes run out, we have not been restocking them. However, the color Canyon is almost identical to the Texas Orange, and it looks like most of our current sizes are available!
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-12-19

Do you have these in youth sizes?

Asked by: neuneu
We do offer a Youth Outfitter Hoodie, which is Item #6264 on our website.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-08-28

if I get a large do you have a chest size on this? does this shrink when washed

Asked by: Hocks
The Chest size on our Outfitter is 42-44" for a size Large.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-08-22

What color is Patriot? Hard to tell from small pattern on screen.

Asked by: Shanan
Patriot is a dark Navy Blue.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-01-18

What are the camo patterns? Looks different between the Canyon and Texas orange colors...thanks

Asked by: Tracy
Every color has Big Game Field Camo accents except for the Texas Orange Color, which has Realtree Camo accents.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-12-16

Will I be able to return an item if it does not fit ?

Asked by: JANp
Our return policy is "Love it or Send it Back!". If you're not satisfied with your item for any reason, give us a call and we'll be able to help set you up with a return or an exchange!
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-12-05

What kind of material is it made of?

Asked by: 6781
This hoodie is made with 70% cotton and 30% polyester.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-11-29

do you offer any 4xl clothing?

Asked by: Toad
Our sizes currently go to a 3XL size. I'm sorry to say that we do not offer the 4XL option at the moment.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2016-11-29

What is the length of it from shoulder to waist?  My son is 6'4" so I didn't know what size to get for the length?

Asked by: Helen
Without knowing your son’s build, I would suggest he try the tall sizes – LT or XLT. Our LT size has a length of 32" and our XLT size has a length of 32 ¾”.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-11-29

For the Olive Heather color, is the back the same color as the front or is it all camo?

Asked by: Josh L
If you order the Olive Heather color, both the back and front of the hoodie will be Olive Heather! There is only a stripe of camo on the sleeves, inside the hood, and on our Legendary Whitetails logo.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-11-29

will this hoodie come with inferno on the back as well as the front?

Asked by: rob k
If you order the Inferno color, both the back and front of the hoodie will be Inferno! There is only a stripe of camo on the sleeves, inside the hood, and on our Legendary Whitetails logo.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-11-29

What does XLT mean ?

Asked by: Johnny
XLT will stand for Extra Large Tall.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-11-29

Do you have these in youth size?

Asked by: Box10
Yes, this is item number 6264.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2016-11-29

Are these true to size? Foreign made?

Asked by: Bill
This item will run true to size reflecting the size chart that we provide on our website, and yes this item is Imported.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2016-11-02

Did you start to make these in a lighter wt. material?i have one from two years ago and it is definitely heavier in wt. and I noticed the manufacture is also different. I like the sweatshirt just concerned some about the changes.

Asked by: Snydog
Our specifications for the weight of the fabric used on the outfitter hoodie have not changed.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2017-01-27

are these sold in stores in chattanooga?

Asked by: sharon miller
No, Legendary Whitetails apparel is only available exclusively through our Catalog and on our Website.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2016-11-02

What is the difference between Canyon and Texas Orange?

Asked by: LegendaryMitch
There is only a slight color tone difference between the Canyon and Texas Orange. The Texas orange has the Realtree Camo, and the darker orange look. The Canyon is the new color scheme, and now features our Big Game Camo. You will also notice a small change in the appearance of the Buck Logo, with more detail this time around.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2015-08-04

What is the difference between frost and white?

Asked by: LegendaryMitch
There is one major difference between the Frost and White, and that being the camo print has changed. The previous design in White has the Realtree Camo, and the new Frost has our Big Game Camo. The overall color is still white.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2015-12-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_6781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product