NEW TOUGH AS BUCK COLLECTION Arrow Right

Images

Men's Camo Outfitter Hoodie Zoom
Zoom

Men's Camo Outfitter Hoodie

Details

6781
Men's Camo Outfitter Hoodie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2952.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_729, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_6781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product
$39.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$39.99
Select Styles for Availability
New Colors

Product Features

  • Pre-Ripped V-neck

    Pre-Ripped V-neck for easy on/off

  • Cut out Signature Buck logo

    Cut out Signature Buck logo

  • Lay flat draw cords

    Lay flat draw cords

  • Legendary Branded Hood

    Legendary® Branded Hood

Product Description & Details

Description

Ultimate comfort has been taken to the next level with this heavyweight hoodie featuring Big Game Camo® accents.  No need to rip that tight neck opening – we’ve done it for you by engineering a casual V-neck to provide extra comfort.  Might become the new standard for hoodies!

Details

  • Big Game Camo® - Field accents
  • Ripped neck for extra comfort
  • Signature Buck logo cut out
  • Big Game Camo® background
  • Exclusive Design And Kangaroo Pocket
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 8.5 oz. 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester
Hood Lining | 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester
Sleeve Panels | 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Low iron.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit and style Great value and awesome fit. Stylish look, love the open neck. Very warm and comfortable and looks great.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars all the way Great quality. On time delivery. Definitely recommend this company.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoodie! Love this hoodie! The color and quality is perfect...ordered for my grandson, who is an avid whitetail hunter. He is very pleased with it!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow Camo Hoodie My Son Loves it. Very Comfortable Fits perfect Soft
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Loved my hoodies. Very good quality and fits well!!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my hoodies!! I love my hoodies so much!! Very good quality and fits well!!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality! Very well made and comfortable. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Really nice true to sizei would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I was very happy with the timely manner of receiving my purchase. The quality of the sweatshirt is wonderful. Thank you very much for sucha wonderful experience !!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jakester Christmas 2018 My son in law will love this hoodie, he wears them all the time!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Christmas! Love my new hoodie! Super soft and comfortable. Great for Iowa winter months!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens camo outfitter I love the way it fits and the neck is a very roomy
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I found this!!! Fast delivery!! Got this for my son- in- law for Christmas, BIG guy and so glad I found it. He doesn’t just fit in anything!! I’m sure he’ll love it!!!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy, Warm, and Roomy Very comfortable sweatshirt, large and roomy (runs a little big). I got mine to be an outer layer over multiple other layers, if I were getting this for casual use probably shoot for a size down.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best outdoor clothing at a valued price. Totally impressed with the price and quality of products I purchased from LW and the Camo Hoodie is no exception. I wish I would have found this site sooner. Happy Shopping.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sweatshirt Luv this sweatshirt - great fit & quality! I'll order again!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifting made easy for sure. Great quality price Great quality for the pricing. Shipped on time too.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Quality Quality. Same amazing quality hoodie as expected from Legendary.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Thank you for the speedy shipment! My son loves this hoodie I will definitely order again.what a great product
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great quality, great fit, and looks and feels good
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hoodie Beautiful Hoodie, my husband loved it and I was so glad it came in Big & Tall sizes!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design Fit is right on target, delivery was fast, great price point on sale.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my son It is a great hoodie i bought for my son he will really like it
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This hoodie is amazing, absolutely would order more.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking sweatshirt! Sweatshirt looks great! Feels great! I'm hoping it holds up great with washing it.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweatshirt! Fits well, the extra neck room is great when putting it on. Looks great!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grewat sweatshirt! Warm, fits well, the more open neck is great, no more leaving hair in the garment. Looks great too.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the best hunting apparel out there. WOW!!! I just started buying from the hoodies. I take a XL and could have went with the Large. I just live them and will be buying from them for all my hunting and just to were out and about. Thank you for a great product.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I love Legendary Whitetails because it is great quality clothing!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Christmas present Awesome hoodie, my son is going to love this for christmas!
Date published: 2018-12-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_729, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_6781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

are these sold in stores in chattanooga?

Asked by: sharon miller
No, Legendary Whitetails apparel is only available exclusively through our Catalog and on our Website.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2016-11-02

What is the difference between Canyon and Texas Orange?

Asked by: LegendaryMitch
There is only a slight color tone difference between the Canyon and Texas Orange. The Texas orange has the Realtree Camo, and the darker orange look. The Canyon is the new color scheme, and now features our Big Game Camo. You will also notice a small change in the appearance of the Buck Logo, with more detail this time around.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2015-08-04

What is the difference between frost and white?

Asked by: LegendaryMitch
There is one major difference between the Frost and White, and that being the camo print has changed. The previous design in White has the Realtree Camo, and the new Frost has our Big Game Camo. The overall color is still white.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2015-12-13

is the back also full camo pattern?

Asked by: Joe Bear
Yes, this Hoodie is full Camo apart from the black accent strips on the sleeves, in the hood and our Legendary Whitetails logo.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2014-12-22

Is the back camo or all black?

Asked by: NATE_K
The back of this Hoodie is black- there is only a strip of camo on the sleeves.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2016-01-02

Are these 9.9oz like the other ones?

Asked by: buff
This sweat shirt is 8.5 oz.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2015-10-11

DO YOU HAVE THE MATCHING SWEATPANTS?

Asked by: Jerry78
We do have the sweatpants that match the Outfitter Hoodie. Please click on the link below to view the Team Legendary Sweatpants. http://www.deergear.com/product/Mens-Team-Legendary-Camo-Sweatpants/157230.uts?keyword=team legendary
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2017-01-27

Is the Orange; blaze orange or hunters orange and would meet requirements for "orange".  The picture does not do it justice.

Asked by: FrankieJayIII
The Texas Orange Outfitter Hoodie does not meet the requirements for your blaze orange needed for hunting. This is a deeper orange color.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2013-11-20

Is the design embroidered or more like an iron on?

Asked by: Grumpy
The design of this hoodie is actually cut out of the fabric to reveal the deer behind the camo. It is textured and nothing like an iron on. It would more closely resemble an embroidery, but is actually like a reversed embroidery. It is a very unique design that I'm sure you would enjoy.
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2013-11-16

Is the deer head a stencil cut into the shirt? That is what we are looking for.

Asked by: Nancy
Yes! Our logo is cut out of the main hoodie fabric and is backed with a contrasting fabric.
Answered by: Customer Service
Date published: 2013-10-23

Your currently out of stock in size large in a mans black hoodie. Will you have a large in soon?

Asked by: Mandy

Promo code not been emailed after I subscribed 

Asked by: Brenda

What is the country of production for the Outfitter Hoodie? Will the production for fall 2019 be the same?

Asked by: Skiblzr

Where is it made?

Asked by: Indigo

Do you have deer calandars

Asked by: Cheryl
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_6781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • questions, product