Images

Men's Camo Nation Tank Zoom
Zoom

Men's Camo Nation Tank

Details

5188
Men's Camo Nation Tank is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_5188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85ms
  • reviews, product
$22.99 $10.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$22.99 $10.99
Select Styles for Availability
Limited Qty

Product Description & Details

Description

This tank hits you with a double barrel of awesome!  You get both the stars-and-bars American flag treatment, PLUS our cool transfer printed Big Game Camo®.  Super-soft, sueded 100% cotton jersey for ultimate comfort.  Classic sleeveless design.

Details

  • Big Game Camo® in a subtle cool transfer print
  • Stars-and-bars American flag design
  • Classic sleeveless design
  • Ultra-comfortable, super-soft sueded fabric
  • Imported

Material

100% Cotton

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Non-Chlorine Bleach Only, Tumble Dry Low, Low Iron
Men's Camo Nation Tank is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it nothing says 'Murica like Realtree n Ol Glory, this has both
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I bought this for the fourth of july and it was a comfortable option.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of both worlds looks awesome and is a good way to represent the red, white, and blue. As well as your hunting characteristics
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt for summer Like the design, 4 stars because it isn’t very breathable
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit's great I bought it to wear on the 4th of July and it made people take a double look camo on the back messed with them thinking it was just a camo shirt till I turned around then they seen the flag. My family and friends loved it. The camo inside the flag was a surprise to me and I think it was a great one.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome design Got this just in time for the 4th and got several compliments on my shirt and hat. Can’t stop wearing them both. Awesome job once again Legendary!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bought this for my son. Look great. I really like hoe the Camo fade in the front side with the flag.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply American America’s home colors on the front. America’s away colors on the back. Proudly patirotic and gets tons of compliments at the cookout.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was awesome and I love it I bought it before the 4th of July and it came early
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I have confidence in every purchase I make from Legendary whitetails. Great quality items all.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flag with the camo I bought this for my husband its very nice the pattern and the material are nice quality
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, style and comfort! Received my order before the 4th of July and was able to show patriotic pride in the style that says "ME"!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful graphics neat that it has flag on the front and camo on the back
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! As usual another quality shirt from Legendary White Tails! Shirt is made very well in a very thin material so it helps you stay cool when you're out in the sun! I have never received anything from them that I haven't loved! More orders coming from this very satisfied customer!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Great tank! Lot of people have given great compliments on this one. I like the two of my favorite looks together camo/flag. Love it!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True colors Love the tank top. Red,Wite,Blue and Camo !!!! Just perfect..
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I was born on flag day so this was a no brainer for me. Not too bright or flashy. This shirt is very comfortable and has a printed tag. You could turn it inside out and wear it camo all the way. Buy two I wish I did.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patriotic Comfortable for warm days with a very Patriotic twist--Thamks Charley
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camo Nation Tank Had to have this at first look, Best of both worlds, Camo and America. Received before Memorial day and sported it all day long. Great quality and great look.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable the shirt was more comfortable than I expected I'm very happy with it
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great fits well, the material is very nice.. extremely comfortable
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality A perfect way to support our great country with the flag print front and still have Legendary camo on the back. Quality material and light weight for the hot summer days.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material Only two people in town who have this tank top and that's me and my boyfriend.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt I love the shirt. It is a little tighter than I expected but I am loosing weight so it should not be a problem.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome clothing The perfect tank to say i love America and hunting!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! My boyfriend bought the womens and mens shirt for my birthday. We both love them. When my son saw them he wanted me to order him one for the 4th of July. Nice shirt and I have the camo leggings to match.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift for Patriotic grandson! Our youngest grandson loves anything and everything that displays our nations flag and colors. When I saw this shirt in the latest catalogue, I knew it was a MUST purchase for him.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the color Haven't wore it yet since it's not warm enough. Wish it was 100 % cotton tho
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great graphics I purchased this for my future son-in-law. He is an avid Hunter and a LEO!! So this a great combo for him! And i purchased a matching one for my daughter, the future bride! She is also a LEO! i am very proud of them both❤
Date published: 2018-03-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_5188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;