Images

Men's Camo Hurricane Softshell Jacket Zoom

Men's Camo Hurricane Softshell Jacket

Details

6904
Men's Camo Hurricane Softshell Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 239.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_6904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99 $34.99
34.99 $

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$69.99 $34.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Waffle-knit lining

    Waffle-knit lining

  • Zippered chest pocket

    Zippered chest pocket

  • Two Side Zippered Pockets

    Two Side
    Zippered Pockets

  • Adjustable cuffs

    Adjustable cuffs

  • Adjustable drawstring

    Adjustable drawstring

  • Reflective Legendary® Signature Buck chest logo

    Reflective Legendary® Signature Buck logo

  • Reflective Legendary® logo on back

    Reflective Legendary®
    logo on back

Product Description & Details

Description

Our Men's camo softshell stands a level above the competition.  Advanced micro-weave shell that’s wind/water resistant, breathable, and has the perfect amount of stretch – making it versatile and comfortable for any outdoor activity.  Featuring two large side zippered pockets, one vertical chest zippered pocket, hook and loop adjustable cuffs, and a stand-up collar with soft fleece edging to keep the chill out.

*Clearance Rack Item – Not eligible for Returns

Details

  • Micro-weave shell
  • Wind/water resistant
  • Two large side zippered pockets
  • One vertical chest zippered pocket
  • Hook and loop adjustable cuffs
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 90% Polyester and 10% Spandex
Back | 100% Polyester

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Non-Chlorine Bleach Only, Tumble Dry Low remove promptly, Low Iron

Video

The Best Shed Hunting Jacket | Feat. The Hunting Public

The hurricane softshell jacket is a shed hunter's best friend! The outer shell stops thorns from penetrating and won't get shredded be the thick nasty areas you crawl through in sear of antlers. Perhaps, best of all, it doesn't collect burs! It's the perfect lightweight jacket for walking around in the woods or running around town.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Men's Camo Hurricane Softshell Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shed Hunting/Brush Jacket This jacket is great for just about anything, but especially for shed hunting and busting through brush and thorns on spring shed hunting adventures. We wore them just about everyday this spring and they don't even have a single fray on them...and we go through a lot of multifloral rose! Great jacket!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it. Hes outdoors all the time stays warm and dry. It was stolen from him so i bought him another one right away. Thus coat is that great!!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hurricane softshell jacket Hurricane softshell jacket , absolutely love the jacket and the quality is amazing ! Delivered on a timely fashion very professional website will continue to order from legendary whitetails !!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great all around jacket. It's not bulky and allows full motion. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to it's name Another one of Whitetail's fine products! I love my new jacket!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very light very thin bought a shirt too $20 and the shirt is heavier than jacket $70
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacket It was a birthday gift and my son liked it very much
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Had for about 2 weeks now.... so far so good .... have had issues with fitment of other items I have ordered before .... this jacket fits very well..
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket Size is just a little snug for a big guy but not enough to go a larger size. Love the look and feel.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand slam on this jacket! My husband loves to wear camouflage and you see a lot of it up here in the Northwoods of Wisconsin. I bought this jacket because it has the camo he likes but with the more stylish look I like. He has gotten many compliments, and he has told me several times how much he likes it. It has a perfect fit and the weight of the jacket will make it perfect for any season. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looks, waist is snug I wear a size large and ordered that size. Love the looks of the jacket. It fits, but is snug around the waist. It will work fine, but if I were to need something more than a shirt underneath I might not be able to get it zipped. Surprising given some of the reviews. Would recommend for a slim guy.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Bought as Christmas present..light, comfortable..husband loves it
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jacket I bought this jacket for my Dad for Christmas and he loves it
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, Sharp Looking Jacket! Husband ordered this jacket for himself. Loved the design, fabric & fit. Lightweight but yet warm....he looks sharp in it. Almost all of Legendary items are of quality fabrics. My entire family loves the clothes and jackets I buy for them! I would highly recommend this jacket in black.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable I recieved this item as yet another Christmas gift to myself from Legendary Whitetails and I thinks the jackets is awesomely warm and comfortable very pleased
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks sharp Bought this for my husband for Christmas, he loves it! It’s a very light jacket that is great for keeping the wind out. He’s been wearing it casually in pretty cold temps, says it’s fine. It’s a nice looking jacket.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Jacket I've had this Jacket for a year now and LOVE it. Warm and water resistant and looks as good today as the day I purchased it.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Every time I purchase from this company it’s easy as 1,2,3.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish Purchased for spouse, this jacket has a great fit and a stylish look with the camo accents.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clothing I’ve been shopping with them for Christmas and birthday gifts and they’re always great about getting it out as fast as they can. It’s always here when it Says it will be. Overall good. Loving shopping with them
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought it as a Christmas gift. My family loves this company. (Men)
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas. He absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to jacket for cool weather Love the look and it wears well with or without sweatshirt. Sheds rain and wind. Very practical as well as great looking.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new jacket I love that you are on track with the shipping schedule. Received my order in time and we are happy! Thanks
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, true fit Purchased for christmas for my 4 boys. They loved them
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Looking Jacket! Bought this jacket for my husband and he absolutely loves it. It looks real nice and fits very well!!!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I bought this as a Christmas gift and the quality of the jacket has surpassed other jacket purchases made from large retailers. My nephew will love it and I plan to return a recent purchase I made for my son (from another store) and buy one for him too!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile 2nd layer jacket Fits true to size. I'm 5'11', 190. Bought a LT. Comfortable 2nd layer. I wear it often! Durable fabric and construction.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hurricane Jacket Exactly what I expected. Great jacket for the price.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from t I really like the look of the jacket. So I ordered two more for family members
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_6904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;