Images

Men's Camo Hurricane Softshell Jacket Zoom

Men's Camo Hurricane Softshell Jacket

Details

6904
Men's Camo Hurricane Softshell Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 239.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_6904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99 $49.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$69.99 $49.99
Select Styles for Availability
Sale

Product Features

  • Waffle-knit lining

    Waffle-knit lining

  • Zippered chest pocket

    Zippered chest pocket

  • Two Side Zippered Pockets

    Two Side
    Zippered Pockets

  • Adjustable cuffs

    Adjustable cuffs

  • Adjustable drawstring

    Adjustable drawstring

  • Reflective Legendary® Signature Buck chest logo

    Reflective Legendary® Signature Buck logo

  • Reflective Legendary® logo on back

    Reflective Legendary®
    logo on back

Product Description & Details

Description

Our Men's camo softshell stands a level above the competition.  Advanced micro-weave shell that’s wind/water resistant, breathable, and has the perfect amount of stretch – making it versatile and comfortable for any outdoor activity.  Featuring two large side zippered pockets, one vertical chest zippered pocket, hook and loop adjustable cuffs, and a stand-up collar with soft fleece edging to keep the chill out.

Details

  • Micro-weave shell
  • Wind/water resistant
  • Two large side zippered pockets
  • One vertical chest zippered pocket
  • Hook and loop adjustable cuffs
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 90% Polyester and 10% Spandex
Back | 100% Polyester

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Non-Chlorine Bleach Only, Tumble Dry Low remove promptly, Low Iron

Video

The Best Shed Hunting Jacket | Feat. The Hunting Public

The hurricane softshell jacket is a shed hunter's best friend! The outer shell stops thorns from penetrating and won't get shredded be the thick nasty areas you crawl through in sear of antlers. Perhaps, best of all, it doesn't collect burs! It's the perfect lightweight jacket for walking around in the woods or running around town.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Men's Camo Hurricane Softshell Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useable jacket Nice jacket. Light weight, but warm/dry. Nice enough for just about any occasion.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Lite Jacket At the time of purchase, only a Large/Tall was available. So I ordered one any ways. This is a very comfortable jacket that is just right on these chilly Texas winter morning that warm up by noon. The only difference is the sleeves are about 2" longer than the normal Large. This is definitely not a deal breaker.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fit once again! Being on the tall side (6ft 3”) buying clothes online is a roll of the dice, however, buying from Legendary Whitetails has never been disappointing! And the Hurricane Camo in a large tall is a perfect fit!! Love this jacket!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my dad This was a Xmas gift fo my dad and he loves it thank you
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUALITY! AFFORDABLE!! This is a quality Jacket. The arms are the appropriate length.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camo Jacket Friend of THP, so I started looking at clothing available from Legendary Whitetails. Really like this Jacket. It is great quality at a reasonably price. I especially like the fit and color combinations. And for a lite jacket it is very comfortable in cooler temperatures.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! Perfectly made & fit. Great color & product all the way around!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jacket Excellent Light-Med Jacket. Good down to about freezing without layering. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qualty Jacket fits well, made of durable fabric, plenty of pockets, quality zippers. I love this jacket.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camo jacket This is a second jacket I’ve ordered from here for my son. His first one is still in good shape. Good quality material. I would buy again.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jaket i bought this jacket in a large tall and it fits perfect i always have isues with sleeve length not with any purchases i have made here
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will get compliments! This jacket is great looking and very functional. It is light weight as far as warmth, but a good choice for fall and spring.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camo Jacket Awesome Jacket! Great quality, warm and wind proof.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right on Time Love it! At a glance. I was attracted by the camo pattern and design. Next by the discription of the features the jacket offered (water resistanf and zipper pockets to name a few). Finally wearing it. Comfortable, wind resistant, and warm (I received the jacket just as our first "cold" snap hit). I zipped the jacket up. covering my neck-real nice. I found there are "inside pockets" behind the outside ones; due to the jacket's soft lining it's a great spot to keep one's sunglasses. Machine washable so no fuss there. Great jacket.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket for the price bought item 2 weeks every body wants to know where I bought it
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this for my husband for his birthday and he loves it!!!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softshell Jacket Awesome jacket. Fit is great. Love all Legendary gear
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought the jacket as a gift for my dad. He loved it!! The comfort and fit of jacket was perfect.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & Excellant Quality I bought this for myself & love it! My son is wants to steal it from me. Your products never disappoint me.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit a late winter early spring need. I'm glad I found this jacket. I had been looking for a jacket for that in between weather when it's too warm for winter jackets and too cold and often very wet for lighter spring/early summer jackets. Provides very adequate protection for those cooler mornings and wet/damp days. Actually worked great while snowplowing during unusual wet heavy April snowstorm here in Wisconsin. Warm enough but not overly heavy for these conditions. Also works well for taking the dogs out to run on area state trails in all kinds of "spring" weather.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I bought for my husband have no complaints about the fit. great jacket!!!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Sharp! I bought this jacket for my husband as a surprise gift. I bought it because it was on sale but once we got it I love the quality and how it fits and looks on my husband. Its worth the regular price
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good buy Looks good, fits well, my husband seems to approve!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Satisfied I was looking for a light weight water resistant jacket and this one hit the mark, I’d recommend this jacket to a friend and I have
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coolest jacket This Is The First Jacket That Fits Good And It cool
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made! I bought this jacket for my husband, he loves it! Very comfortable and well made.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight jacket Bought this as a gift and am excited to give it. Looks great
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Warm Great jacket for a warm raincoat, but, much lighter than a ski jacket.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME JACKET ! I bought this for my husband for his birthday and he loves it. The fit is perfect. Not too loose or snug. The quality is top notch and besides all that he looks so hunky in it !Thank you once again for another great product !
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shed Hunting/Brush Jacket This jacket is great for just about anything, but especially for shed hunting and busting through brush and thorns on spring shed hunting adventures. We wore them just about everyday this spring and they don't even have a single fray on them...and we go through a lot of multifloral rose! Great jacket!
Date published: 2018-04-19
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_6904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Are the inside of the sleeves smooth or fleece lined?  

Asked by: Tera
The inside of the Hurricane Softshell Jacket including the sleeves are lined with a light poly fleece to keep you warm and comfortable all day.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2015-02-01

Is the legends black camo hurricane softshell jackit lined ?

Asked by: Bob K
The Legends Black Camo Jacket is meant to be a light jacket made for early winter or warm winter days. It does not have a lining. The interior of this Jacket is fleece.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2014-11-26

Does this jacket run true to size? How tall should a man be to get a tall jacket?

Asked by: Cake
The Hurricane Softshell Jacket runs true to size per the measurements located on our size chart, which you can view below: - http://www.deergear.com/custserv/custserv.jsp?pageName=SizeChart We recommend our tall products for anyone who is 6'2" and taller.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2014-10-22
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_6904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • questions, product