Images

Men's Buck Camp Flannel Zoom
Zoom

Men's Buck Camp Flannel

Details

6464
Men's Buck Camp Flannel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2215.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_1615
  • loc_en_US, sid_6464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
$19.99 - $37.99
19.99 $

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$19.99 - $37.99
Select Styles for Availability
New Colors

Product Features

  • Button-close Pocket with Pencil Slot

  • reinforced corduroy
    cuffs & collar

  • Double Pleat back for Free Movement

  • Locker Loop for Easy Storage

Product Description & Details

Description

A hunter’s wardrobe is not complete without a great flannel. Our exclusive plaids are made from 100% cotton soft brushed flannel. Featuring double pleat back for ease of movement and contrasting corduroy lined collar and cuffs for a great look and lasting durability. Left chest pocket with pencil slot and button closure, and adjustable cuffs.

Details

  • Contrasting corduroy lined collar and cuffs
  • Great look and lasting durability
  • Left chest pocket with pencil slot and button closure
  • Double pleat back for ease of movement
  • Adjustable cuffs
  • Imported

Material

100% Cotton

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.

Video

Flannel for Turkey Hunting |a Feat. The Hunting Public

Aaron from The Hunting Public tells you why he loves the Big Game Camo Buck Camp Flannel for spring turkey hunts.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Men's Buck Camp Flannel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2215.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This flannel looked and fit exactly as expected. Definitely one of my favorite shirts.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice flannels! I ordered two of these flannels for my husband, the arrowood stone plaid and the cedarwood plaid. Both colors look nice, the red in the cedarwood is a little more of a maroon red than a regular red as it appears in the photo but it’s still nice. I wasn’t sure what size because this was our first our with this company but my husband usually wears an XL in most shirts. He has had other XL flannels from different places in the past and they’ve always shrunk in the sleeves and the body became too tight. I noticed some reviews on here for these flannels say they shrunk so I went ahead and ordered the Big and Tall XL to see if that would help and I’m so glad I did! Before we washed them they were a little long in the sleeves and the length itself and was a tad baggy overall but after washing they did shrink but fit great now and he can still wear a shirt under them too! He’s about 6’1”, 220. The quality of these seem nice also. I’m very happy with my purchase and I would definitely order more of these.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt These are wonderful shirts. Nice and soft and wash really well.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buck Camp Flannels, What a Great Buy! I am very impressed with my recent purchases. Great Quality and Great looking! Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time Buyer...Will Be Repeat Customer True Comfort Fit, Tossed in Dryer on Relax Setting and wrinkles/creases vanished.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Flannel! Very high quality flannel that is very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Attire I got a few new Buck Camp Flannels for Christmas and Legendary never ceases to disappoint. The size is almost a perfect fit for me. Im 6'2 195lbs and Lrg fits extremely well. I will say I have extremely long arms so the sleeves end up being just a tad short and end up falling right before my wrists. All in all, excellent Flannel and fit. The variety of colors is insane and I know my collection will be getting larger this year. Thanks Legendary!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true tall Finally a tall size that is really a tall, not a regular with 1/2 inch added to the sleeves and the bottom. Only suggestion is to add a medium tall to your size choices.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt ! Very nice shirt that is roomy and made with nice and warm material !
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad buttons The flannel material is well made but the buttons feel off the front durning first wear
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged and Stylish These flannels are built tough and comfortable. The fit is true to the size charts and they are fashionable and rugged at the same time. I hope to get more in the future when they restock sizes.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt! Bought it for my husband who is typically an XL, and it seemed a little big! Otherwise he loves it! It looks great, and he says it is comfy!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Good Flannel for the $ Good stitching and comfortable. Cut well for a large tall.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavy flannel Bought this for my son, he has worn it fairly non stop with a shirt jack over it. He tells me it's the best, warm and soft
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buck Camp Flannel I bought this for my husband as a Christmas and he loves it. Soft and Warm!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight shirt Lightweight shirt let you breathe and easy to wear comfortable will buy again
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good Not much wear yet but seems to be a nice mid weight flannel. Time will tell of it deserve a 5.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Flannel Shirt in Every-Way Fits great - Not tight, but just right and comfortable! Looks great and handles the washing machine perfectly. True to size and very satisfied.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Durable, comfortable, fits good for the size, awesome price
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Flannel Nice flannel at reasonable price. Excellent size selection, but not all colors and sizes available during holidays.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying more! Great material. Fits true to size. Will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buck Camp Flannel Fits as expected and made with durable material. Company ships on time and responds quickly to emails.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Nice shirt, fits large though. I am 5’10” 150lbs and a small fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Flannel This flannel shirt fits as great as it looks! Love the solid color option.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Great shirt for winter. Good quality and nice color selection.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new fav.. Bought this for my husband and he LOVES it !!! Always bought from Cabelas or LL Beam, but found a new favorite.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a good shirt so buy it Would buy again! Defiantly worth the money very high quality I really like the cortaroy looks very stylish when you roll the sleeves up on roll.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Stylish Sturdy fabric and still flexible for work situations. Durable
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so good This shirt feels like an old friend, easy to be around. Flannel is so cozy.
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_1615
  • loc_en_US, sid_6464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • reviews, product

what ounce fabric are these 8 ounce?

Asked by: samuel
The Buck Camp Flannels are a 5.1 oz fabric.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-11-01

Are they pearl snaps or are they regular buttons?

Asked by: Cmp929
Our Buck camp Flannel does just have standard buttons.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-11-01

 Where are the shirts made?

Asked by: Shane
Our Buck Camp Flannels are Made in China.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-10-10

Do you make solid color shirts?

Asked by: baypatrol
Yes, we sure do! Right now in the Buck Camp Flannel we have the colors Army, Canyon, and Charcoal Heather.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-02-21

Do these shirts have the splits on the sides that make the wearable untucked?  If not, do you have any shirts that do?

Asked by: Will
This shirt does not have slits on the sides. As far as flannels with slits this is not something we carry, we do have have several long sleeve tees with the slits however.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-02-17

Where are your shirts made?

Asked by: Rick
This item is Made in China.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-01-31

I want to order some of these but I cant see the color options!

Asked by: Shrumiowa
Customer srvc, I'm not sure that you're understanding Todd. I have the same issue. When clicking on a color option, it is not changing the color of the shirt like it does on all of your competitors web sites. I am looking to buy maybe 3 or 4 shirts, but will not do so if I can't see a larger picture of them in specific colors. I'll wait a few days to see if this issue is resolved before I go to Cabelas or Basspro.
Answered by: Chuck
Date published: 2017-01-12

what is sleeve length on large.? I wear large but my sleeve length is 32.

Asked by: rick
The sleeve length of our size large is 34-35".
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-08-05

Where are they made?

Asked by: Bambamusic
Our Buck Camp Flannels are manufactured in China.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-01-21

How much do these shirts shrink? Roughly how many sizes, 1 or 2?

Asked by: Ballgame
As long as you don't wash/dry this flannel with heat, there should be little-to-no shrinking. However, ordering the next size up would definitely accommodate for shrinking if you dry this shirt with heat.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2019-03-11

The stock photos of these shirts do not show the LW logo stitched on the pocket flap, but it appears all of the customer photos show the stitched logo. Can you tell if these shirts come with the logo stitched on the pocket or not? Thank you.

Asked by: Brad
Great question! The old design of these shirts did have our buck logo stitched on the pocket flap, however our new design does not.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-01-27

What is the fit of the shirt? Is it more classic or fitted?

Asked by: Pete_Schrauf
This shirt will have a classic fit, and hit right on target with our sizing chart!
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-10-08

what weight is the flannel?

Asked by: Thegr81
The weight of our Buck Camp Flannel is 6 oz.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-01-27

Are these snaps or button ups? 

Asked by: Chuck
Our Buck Camp Flannel is a button up shirt!
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-12-08

Would you recommend ordering the shirt a size larger to accommodate for the shrinking during wash?

Asked by: key3763
As long as you don't wash/dry this flannel with heat, there should be no shrinking. However, ordering the next size up would definitely accommodate for shrinking if you dry this shirt with heat.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2019-04-14

is the material pre shrunk?

Asked by: bonecollector715
This material is not pre-shrunk, so please follow our recommended washing instructions to avoid shrinking.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-02-05

What is the length of the large and xl? Thanks

Asked by: John
The back length (from the bottom of the neck seam) for a Large is 31 ½” and for an XL is 32 ¼”.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-09-09

What is the neck size on the XL shirt. I wear XL but often the neck is not big enough.

Asked by: mike
The neck size for our XL is 17-17½″.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-01-27

Is the Camo the same flannel material as the plaid buck camp flannels?

Asked by: Robin
Yes, all patterns and colors listed are made from the same material.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-09-06

What is the length on the X-Large Tall?

Asked by: James
The length of an XL Tall is 34 1/4" starting from the neck seam in the center back of this flannel.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2016-04-28

Are these shirts lined?

Asked by: tootie
These shirts are not lined fully, the collar and cuffs are the only thing lined with the corduroy.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2015-11-26

does this shirt run large or is it pretty true to size?

Asked by: 1234
This shirt does run true to size, but please be mindful of the wash instructions to avoid shrinking.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2015-12-15

Hello: What weight of flannel are your shirts (ounces/sq.ft.)? Looking for some standard of comparison rather than "heavyweight, etc." Thanks

Asked by: Dewbuoy
This flannel is 6 oz.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2014-12-02

In what country are these shirts made?

Asked by: Hearn34266
China
Answered by: Hearn34266
Date published: 2019-03-12

Got a size chart? I got 17.5 neck 32.5 sleeves

Asked by: Jay90486

Do these ship from China or the US? I don’t want to wait 4-6 weeks for delivery. 

Asked by: Woodguy

No new flannel? There was once about 30 kinds with new ones rotated in.

Asked by: John

What oz weight is your Buck Camp flannel shirt?

Asked by: Pks19

Are your flannel shirts made in America? 

Asked by: Shelby Jr

Are these products made in the USA?

Asked by: Tom k
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_6464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 139ms
  • questions, product