Images

Men's Backlash Quilted Fleece Zoom

Men's Backlash Quilted Fleece

Details

6568
Men's Backlash Quilted Fleece is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_6568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 345ms
  • reviews, product
$37.99 - $47.99

Add to cart options

Promotions

Not eligible for Free Returns

Product Actions

$37.99 - $47.99
Select Styles for Availability
Sale

Product Description & Details

Description

Here’s a great gift for anglers!  Our men’s fishing hoodie boasts smooth fabric overlaid in key areas by soft polar fleece.  Quilted 100% polyester on the chest/back feels warm and looks cool.  You’ll love the extra-warm fleece lining in the hood, sleeves, and pockets.  Button placket for easy on/off.

 

 *Clearance Rack Item – Not eligible for Free Returns

 

Details

  • Quilted fleece chest/back
  • Fleece-lined hood, sleeves, and pockets for added warmth
  • Button placket for easy on/off
  • Kangaroo pocket
  • Three-panel hood
  • Imported

Material

100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.
Men's Backlash Quilted Fleece is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pullover! I like the look and fit of this pullover. It could be thicker. Will make for a good layer piece. Like most products offered I had to wait for a sale to be affordable in my eyes.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking pull over Great looking pull over and fits true to size through the shoulders and chest area. I wish it weren’t quite so long or had a way to tighten up at the bottom so it didn’t hang down as far below the waist.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable pullover to keep you warm Comfortable and warm pullover. I will work great for my chilly mornings on the water in the spring and fall.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better quality Fleece is very thin not as good as it could be, disappointed
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect quilted fleece sweatshirt Bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it! He wears it all the time! Warm yet a little nicer than just a regular sweatshirt.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Great Price! Perfect top layer for Fall/Spring mornings out on the water! Or nice enough quality to wear out to dinner!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome as always. Extremely warm and comfortable. The quilted upper has very little to no stretch so just be sure that you order the correct size.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solved One thing that always bugs me about fleece tops is how they may be warm indoors or on a still day, but any kind of wind can cut right through to the bone. This garment solves the problem. It might not seem like much, but the upper chest exterior quilted fabric really does cut out winter wind without the stiffness of the wind impermeable layer of typical wind block jackets. Perfect. Logical.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Love how this is casual but still nice and can easily be dressed up. Quality is great
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Comfort I got this hoodie right before the WI gun season opener and let me tell you.....I wore this thing in the stand, walking through the woods, in the shack, by the fire at night. If you catch my drift, this thing can be worn anywhere, any time. I really like that this has the button closure. Get a little chilly? Button that sucker up. Get a little toasty? Pop a couple open and cool down a bit. I cant wait to wear this fishing in the spring.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek fleece!! Nice comfortable, sleek design. Hood is well crafted
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Very comfortable sweatshirt. The fit is true to size.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My son bought this fleece pullover for himself. He received it last week and has wore it just about everyday since! It is made well and fits well. It looks great on him. We will be purchasing more in the near future.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy warm This is comfy warm shirt but bit snug getting over my shoulders
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Super nice and comfy fleece, the only thing is I’m a taller guy with wide shoulders and it’s a little short on my arms, but I should have just bought it in a xlt
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_6568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;