Images

Men's Archer Thermal Lined Flannel Shirt Jacket Zoom

Men's Archer Thermal Lined Flannel Shirt Jacket

Details

6754
Men's Archer Thermal Lined Flannel Shirt Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 443.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_6754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99 - $69.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$59.99 - $69.99
Select Styles for Availability
New Colors

Product Features

  • Thermal Lining for heat insulation

  • Quilted Sleeves for durability and warmth

    Quilted Sleeves for durability and warmth

  • Legendary® Branded Snaps

  • locker loop for easy hanging

  • Legendary® Branded Pocket Patch

  • Side-Seam Pockets

Product Description & Details

Description

High quality construction and detail make this insulated flannel a standout Legendary® shirt jac.  Features a 100% cotton yarn-dyed plaid, cotton/poly blend thermal lining in the body, and smooth lined quilted sleeves.  Full poly-fill insulation and convenient side-seam pockets for extra warmth.  Signature Buck snaps.

Details

  • Quilted sleeves
  • Full poly-fill insulation for extra warmth
  • Conveniently placed side-seam pockets
  • High quality construction and detail
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 100% Cotton
Body Lining | 60% Cotton and 40% Polyester
Sleeve Lining | 100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Men's Archer Thermal Lined Flannel Shirt Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 443.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality and fantastic looking Very high quality! This was the first time I had ordered from your company, I normally ordered from another popular clothing company that sales Similar apparel. I needed to find something for my dad for Christmas, He move to the Northwest and needs warm clothing and loves flannels, I have a real hard time finding things in tall. Not only did you have his size but the quality is fantastic, I am excited for him to open it! I WILL DEFINATELY be ordering from you and will spread the word.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! The quality of these clothes are above and beyond anything you can buy anywhere else! Absolutely satisfied!!!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality item but beware it runs BIG Quality item but it runs BIG. I normally get XL and this thing is huge. Sent back and got the L. Much better fit
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flannel Great flannel warm but not heavy or bulky. For the price you can’t beat the quality.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Fits just right. High quality as always. One of my favorite shirt jacks. I plan do by some more colors in the future.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Archer Thermal I love the look and the feel of this Shirt/Jacket as it can be worn as both depending on the weather. It is comfortable, warm and made well. I purchased two of them. I am a Legendary Addict.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt This is a great looking shirt. Good quality my son will love this for Christmas! he's normally a medium to large but in legendary sizes he's a small. thanks legendary for making my Christmas shopping easy!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Well constructed. Fits well and is warm in adverse conditions. Cuts down on the wind and chill factor all while looking good doing so.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefect thickness for all seasons I love this flannel shirt! Great quality. The thickness will be perfect for fall and spring, but works for winter too with an extra layer underneath or vest on top. Fabric print is beautiful. Definitely recommend & would buy again!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny!! High quality, warm, and comfortable all day long! I will definitely be picking up another here soon and recommend others to do the same!!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wear this all day long perfect fit and very warm my daughter takes it away from me when I turn my back
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! I got this for my husband, and he absolutely loves it! Keeps him nice and toasty in the blind! Fits him perfectly, he's an ex pro-wrestler and still has the physique.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Da Bomb! This flannel is the bomb! Super warm and well made.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100%recommend Fits my boyfriend perfectly! Great color and nice and warm
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So warm Great purchase. Nice warmer flannel but not too bulky. I just wish the sleeves were also thermal lined!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacket more so than shirt. Very heavy. More like a jacket then a shirt. Has side pockets. Very nice as a jacket.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Read reviews about fit before I ordered so I used the fitment chart. Arrived on time and the correct size. Love the shirt
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Excellent fit. Has the feel of your favorite worn in flannel after first wash.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shirt I have bought a few shirts from this site, I previously bought some buck-camp flannels in 3X size, lost some weight and now they are a little baggy, bought this thermal lined shirt in a 2X and it fits like a charm. Usually for my dress shirts I'll wear a 38/39 sleeve length, and this flannel shirt has the perfect length sleeves for me. The inside of the sleeves on this thermal lined shirt are actually that quilted nylon, which I was unsure of at first, but after wearing it I found it to be quite nice because it allows for a good range of motion and doesn't end up feeling too bulky with my under layers catching on it. I plan to wear it under my hunting jacket when I hit the woods here in Michigan for the muzzle-loader hunt (12/7) so I'll be able to see how well it keeps me warm.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband LOVES it! my husband really loves this as a jacket. not too thick and not too thin. perfect for cool camping weather or just out walking the dog as it gets cold by the beach in the California "winter"
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good light chore shirt Medium fit well, quilted sleeves make it easy to take on and off. 6-2 175 pounds
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and warm! Great flannel perfect to wear as a jacket or shirt. I got it alittle bit bigger so that it could be worn as a jacket with layers underneath. But definitely still able to wear as a shirt as well.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harleyguy Love it! Felt great the first time on and getting nothing but better. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Flannel I’m in the middle of the XLT size chart and it fits Perfect, it’s my new favorite!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great all-purpose jacket you can wear year round Great general wear outdoors or shop jacket. I wear mine with a long sleeve shirt and im set to work throughout the day. Wont keep you warm on cold days, but will certainly fight back a little chill. The sleeves are lined with a slick material which can be offputting if you are expecting it.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel shirt jacket After buying one of these shirts for two of the men in my family, the others were asking for them!! They are the perfect weight for working in.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered Early due to sell outs last season Bought two for Christmas presents for my son’s. We’ll see on Christmas Eve how they like them.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET ONE! Excellent quality and perfect for those cold southwest VA mornings!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Orange Get rid of the darn orange stripe in the collar and I think you would sell quite a few more.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt - I would recommend purchasing it! I bought it for a Christmas gift. He's going to love it!
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_6754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Can I get this in 15.5 neck, 34 waist in tall?

Asked by: Dave
A 34 inch waist and 15.5 inch neck would best fit with a size Medium. I'm sorry to say we do not offer Tall sizes on Smalls and Mediums.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-10-02

The body is lined with polyester+ cotton. Is that a quilted or made in a fleece?

Asked by: Lola
The body is lined with that poly/cotton blend thermal material. The sleeves are quilted with a smooth lining.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2017-09-28

How many ozs is the flannel fabric?

Asked by: Happy
The Archer Thermal Lined Shirt Jacket is a 5.1oz flannel cotton.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2017-09-28

Hi! Does this jacket have hand pockets?

Asked by: leighann7
This jacket has one hand warmer pocket on each side.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-11-06

What is the material on the inside 

Asked by: Kailee24
The body lining is 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester and the sleeve lining is 100% Polyester.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-12-07

does it have side pockets

Asked by: Tonya
This shirt jacket does have side hand warmer pockets on each side.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-09-09

Are there side pockets?

Asked by: Penny
Yes! This shirt jacket does have one side pocket on each side.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-12-06

How will I no if my right size is right it does not show where I put medium but it does not give me the different sizes and I'm a 38/40 in medium

Asked by: Chase10
Our size chart has detailed measurements that you can look at to see which size fits best! For our size Medium: the neck is 15-15½″, the chest is 38-40″, and the sleeve length is 33-34″.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-10-07

Does this shirt have hand warmer pockets?

Asked by: Mikeaw64
Yes! This shirt jacket does have one side pocket on each side.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-09-28

Does it have inside pockets?

Asked by: bone
The Archer Thermal Lined Flannel Shirt Jacket does not have inside pockets.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2014-11-05

does this have side pockets?

Asked by: smokeman17
Yes! The Archer Insulated Flannel Shirt Jacket does have a side pocket on each side.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2016-09-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_6754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • questions, product