Images

Men's Archer Thermal Lined Flannel Shirt Jacket Zoom

Men's Archer Thermal Lined Flannel Shirt Jacket

Details

6754
Men's Archer Thermal Lined Flannel Shirt Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 513.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_6754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99 - $69.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$59.99 - $69.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Thermal Lining for heat insulation

  • Quilted Sleeves for durability and warmth

    Quilted Sleeves for durability and warmth

  • Legendary® Branded Snaps

  • locker loop for easy hanging

  • Legendary® Branded Pocket Patch

  • Side-Seam Pockets

Product Description & Details

Description

High quality construction and detail make this insulated flannel a standout Legendary® shirt jac.  Features a 100% cotton yarn-dyed plaid, cotton/poly blend thermal lining in the body, and smooth lined quilted sleeves.  Full poly-fill insulation and convenient side-seam pockets for extra warmth.  Signature Buck snaps.

Details

  • Quilted sleeves
  • Full poly-fill insulation for extra warmth
  • Conveniently placed side-seam pockets
  • High quality construction and detail
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 100% Cotton
Body Lining | 60% Cotton and 40% Polyester
Sleeve Lining | 100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Men's Archer Thermal Lined Flannel Shirt Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 513.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome. Fits great... and already getting plenty of use.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Men's Archer Thermal Great shirt but, it came with a hole in the pocket.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Very comfortable, add a sweatshirt underneath and your ready for the winter
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shirt Ever My son is a Extra large tall and this shirt finally covers his lover back! Warm well constructed... he said it is his favorite and wore it all day Christmas ......
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WARM!!!! This is very high quality!!! I will be buying more.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality inspection was poor Lineing in the sleeve was twisted and sewn in . couldnt get your hand thru
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad add Flannel Very Comfortable, great fit. Great for mild cold mornings
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-made and comfortable The Large and Tall size of this jacket is perfect for my husband who always has trouble finding clothes with sleeves that aren't too short! The jacket is well made but still very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Great products. Great quality. Shipped quickly. Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy warm jacket Great shirt jacket! Ran a little big, I thought but great quality
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shirt jacket was a hit. I purchased this as a Christmas present for someone in another state. He recieved it much faster than I expected, and was very happy with this shirt jacket. He's not easy to please, so for him to like it speaks volumes.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm Perfect for the outdoors in all kinds of weather. Sizes are perfect fit, great color options.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking, fitting WARM flannel! I'm loving my new Legendary Whitetails flannel shirt jacket. It fits great and is the perfect warmth for those chilly days.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt This is the perfect flannel! Light enough to stand alone yet heavy enough to provide that added heat!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The biz Perfect fit and good material. Not too heavy but still keeps you warm in brisk temperatures. I hope more styles come out so i can pick another up.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satified Extremely warm and high quality... I use this particular shirt jacket to lounge around the house, and am very happy I found Legendary Whitetails. Will definitely buy again. Only thing is it does run a but big. Doesn't bother me, but the sleeves are a bit long. I'm 6' 188lbs
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied This Jacket looks and fits like a regular flannel but is a very warm and comfortable perfect for the Winter months my boyfriend plans to use this for a work coat.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift for my son Very well made and quality fabric. I bought it for my adult son. He loved it.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Love the colors! It is very soft and warm. Great gift idea!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SHIRTJAC! This is a gift that I actually haven’t given yet. But the quality of the shirt is excellent. The wrong tag was on it saying it was XL and the wrong color, but it was actually the correct shirt. Looking forward to giving it to my son.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very nice over shirt. It is on the longer side. I may just have a short torso. No complaints though.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great product Excellent jacket, Every thing I've bought from them has been Great
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens archer thetmal lined flannel shirt Very nice shirt for fall and late fall depending where you live.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from fast delivery nice shirt jac but wasn't thrilled with the color, too dark for my taste,returning for another shirt
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pockets tore the second day!!! very nice looking !! however the second time i wore it the pockets linings tore.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Jacket This jacket fits and feels good. I’m going to wear to Northwest for Christmas.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product! Have purchased a few items through legendary whitetail and everything has held up great!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flannel shirt tHE BEST SHIRT I ever owened. Bought one for my father also. He has trouble with buttons and this shirt has snaps
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality and fantastic looking Very high quality! This was the first time I had ordered from your company, I normally ordered from another popular clothing company that sales Similar apparel. I needed to find something for my dad for Christmas, He move to the Northwest and needs warm clothing and loves flannels, I have a real hard time finding things in tall. Not only did you have his size but the quality is fantastic, I am excited for him to open it! I WILL DEFINATELY be ordering from you and will spread the word.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! The quality of these clothes are above and beyond anything you can buy anywhere else! Absolutely satisfied!!!
Date published: 2018-12-13
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_6754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Can I get this in 15.5 neck, 34 waist in tall?

Asked by: Dave
A 34 inch waist and 15.5 inch neck would best fit with a size Medium. I'm sorry to say we do not offer Tall sizes on Smalls and Mediums.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-10-02

The body is lined with polyester+ cotton. Is that a quilted or made in a fleece?

Asked by: Lola
The body is lined with that poly/cotton blend thermal material. The sleeves are quilted with a smooth lining.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2017-09-28

How many ozs is the flannel fabric?

Asked by: Happy
The Archer Thermal Lined Shirt Jacket is a 5.1oz flannel cotton.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2017-09-28

Hi! Does this jacket have hand pockets?

Asked by: leighann7
This jacket has one hand warmer pocket on each side.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-11-06

What is the material on the inside 

Asked by: Kailee24
The body lining is 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester and the sleeve lining is 100% Polyester.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-12-07

does it have side pockets

Asked by: Tonya
This shirt jacket does have side hand warmer pockets on each side.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-09-09

Are there side pockets?

Asked by: Penny
Yes! This shirt jacket does have one side pocket on each side.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-12-06

How will I no if my right size is right it does not show where I put medium but it does not give me the different sizes and I'm a 38/40 in medium

Asked by: Chase10
Our size chart has detailed measurements that you can look at to see which size fits best! For our size Medium: the neck is 15-15½″, the chest is 38-40″, and the sleeve length is 33-34″.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-10-07

Does this shirt have hand warmer pockets?

Asked by: Mikeaw64
Yes! This shirt jacket does have one side pocket on each side.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-09-28

Does it have inside pockets?

Asked by: bone
The Archer Thermal Lined Flannel Shirt Jacket does not have inside pockets.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2014-11-05

does this have side pockets?

Asked by: smokeman17
Yes! The Archer Insulated Flannel Shirt Jacket does have a side pocket on each side.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2016-09-24
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_6754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • questions, product