Images

Men's Antler Angler Cap Zoom
Zoom

Men's Antler Angler Cap

Details

4307
Men's Antler Angler Cap is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_4307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product
$24.99 $14.99
14.99 $

Variations

  • Sale Colors: $14.99
    Big Game Dark Water

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$24.99 $14.99

This item is currently not available.

This item is currently not available.

Product Description & Details

Description

With its cool hybrid antler-fish design, the Men’s Antler Angler Cap is the perfect hat for hunting, fishing, or both!  Big Game Camo® accents the front and bill and embroidered Legendary® branding over the mesh back opening.  This fishing hat for men is finished with a vintage style snapback closure for a comfortable, adjustable fit.  One size fits most.

Details

  • Exclusive Legendary® antler fish design
  • Big Game Camo® accents
  • Legendary® embroidery
  • Adjustable vintage snapback closure
  • One size fits most
  • Imported

Material

100% Polyester

Wash

Wipe clean with damp cloth. Do not put in washing machine or dishwasher.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Men's Antler Angler Cap is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite hats This hat matches some legendary shirts and shorts I have and it looks perfect together out on the water fishing or kayaking!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Angler Hat This hat is all I had hoped for...light weight, cooler breezes allowed through on those hot days and good looks!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color not the same My order was just received. Came in a lot more green than blue as pictured. Also front top very wrinkled.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hat! I bought this a few weeks back and everyone on my recent trip fisshing wanted to know where I bought it!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens antler angler cap Got this cap for my husband for father's day, with a couple fishing T-shirts .And he was absolutely thrilled with his entire gift!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hat Bought it a couple weeks ago, wearing it right now. Looks exactly as advertised and it's well constructed. Gotten several complements on it and the vented back keeps your head cool. 10/10 would buy again.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I got this hat for my husband, who usually prefers fitted hats, and he loves the way it fits. He says it's "perfect"!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fishing hat ever I've always wanted one and told myself if it goes on sale I'll buy it. It went on sale and I bought two.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this last month for my husband for his birthday because he loves to fish and he loves it.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Hat! I bought this hat for my husband to match the shirt I got him some months ago.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ball Cap! I bought this hat about a month ago in preparation for a fishing trip I was taking to Reel Foot lake in Tennessee. Absolutely loved the hat and had a great time!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great for my Canada fishing trip! I bought a month ago for a fly in fishing trip to Canada and I wore it every day and worked great it keep the bright sun out of my eyes.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Hat! I wanted to purchase this hat back in April as a birthday gift, but apparently it was such a hot item, it sold out in a very short amount of time. I was able to call customer service and they informed me that they should have more in stock around June. I was able to keep checking for it to come back in stock and when it did, I was able to order it and it was here faster than the allotted delivery time! It's an awesome had and my boyfriend absolutely loves it! Fits great!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat! I bought this hat a couple weeks ago. It is a perfect fit! The colors are stellar! I received many compliments on it! I would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and fits great! I bought this hat to wear up at my boat this summer. It's a great looking hat and the fit is great. When I purchased the hat it was on backorder and said it may not be in until June but it came much sooner than that. I really like the design of the cap and I may have to order another as a back up
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! My husband said this is the best fitting hat he has ever ordered! Not hard like other hats can be. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as usual!!! Ordered the new Antler Angler Cap, and as usual is of great quality with fast shipping. Love the new design!!!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Style You can never have too many hats! This one was a great addition to the collection. The color is not too obnoxious but still screams, I LOVE TO FISH!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit more desired........ Lets say it is a very sharp cap. But for me it falls short. At this price this cap deserves a thickening layer of fabric on front of cap behind the fish decal. Cap sits on your head like a rag no shape. The fish decal (cool idea) should not be sloped back over your forehead...... The mesh back (trucker) was a great idea as this is what i prefer for summer heat....
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite I am always looking for a hat to wear, especially when I'm on the water. Problem is, I never really had specific hat to wear while fishing. This is quickly becoming my new favorite hat, and will certainly fill that void! I'm really liking the look of the new Big Game Rapids camo. Best of all, the hat is super comfortable to wear, and is adjustable in the back.
Date published: 2017-03-31
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_4307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;