Images

HuntGuard Archer Glove Zoom

HuntGuard Archer Glove

Details

9028
HuntGuard Archer Glove is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_9028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • reviews, product
$29.99 $9.99
9.99 $

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$29.99 $9.99

This item is currently not available.

This item is currently not available.

Product Description & Details

Description

Designed to fit over your wrist-style mechanical bow release, this bowhunting glove features a mitten top that can quickly flip out of the way and secure to the back with a magnet.  Innovative palm-side bow release opening, hook ‘n’ loop cuff strap.  Outfitted with Big Game Camo® accents, plus Thinsulate C40 insulation for lightweight warmth.

*Clearance Rack Item – Not eligible for Returns

Details

  • Innovative palm-side bow release opening
  • Thinsulate C40 insulation for lightweight warmth
  • Designed fit for wrist-style mechanical bow release
  • Secure hook ‘n’ loop cuff strap
  • Adjustable finger cover mitten tops
  • * Does not include release *
  • Imported

Material

Outer | 100% Polyester
Inner | 100% Polyester Fleece

Wash

Machine wash cold. Do not bleach. Dry flat. Do not iron. Do not dry clean.

Video

The Hunting Public | Testimonial

Aaron Warbritton from The Hunting Public explains why the HuntGuard® Archer Gloves are the most functional gloves when it comes to bow hunting.

HuntGuard Archer Glove is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HuntGuaurd Archer gloves Haven't used them yet , but they seem well made and fit perfectly, 2x. Like the magnet that holds the mit cover back to expose the fingers. When Mit cover on, they are a little long but when pulled back and secured by magnet, the fit is excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wish i bought these sooner I absolutely love these gloves. in my 21 seasons i have never had a pair of bow gloves i have been happy with. good gloves for gun hunting are a dime a dozen but these are a bow hunters dream. and one of the most important things besides keeping your hands warm. they are silent!!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great archery gloves! Great archery gloves that allow you to wear your release on your wrist instead of over a glove!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HuntGuard Archer Glove The gloves are surprisingly warm in the low teen IL temps. Very pleased with the gloves especially with the cuff of the glove going over my bow release. First glove I’ve ever worn comfortably on my release hand.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Archery Glove!!! These gloves are very warm and with the magnetic closure, they are great for bow hunting. Keep your hands warm and ready for when the shot opportunity arises.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good design, well mad Good glove, fits as described on the fitment chart. Only drawback is that if you are not wearing a release they'll likely leak air around the wrist, leaving a cold spot.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Quality gloves, very quiet and warm. When it is very cold I wear thin gloves underneath and worked great in temps around freezing. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with a release. Great gloves. Works well with my with my release.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True to Size and warm! These gloves fit true to size and the magnet for folding the mitten back helps keep the noise down when you are ready to draw back on that monster...
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HuntGuard Fit great awesome cold weather gloves for bow hunters!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design The design is great, they are warm, and normal shipping was super fast
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gloves Best buy super warm, wore 20 degree weather and ar e the warmest ive ever warn
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with a gun or bow hunt My husband thinks these work great for his gun hunting. . Our grandson "borrowed" them and really loved them for bow hunting. Definitely a good purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gloves Great gloves. Best features for hunting gloves. Very useful.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm but not bulky It's warm but not bulky which allows for flexibility.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice glove Very comfortable. Functional design & well thought
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Best hunting gloves ive ever used, not too bulky but still keep hands warm enough
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im impressed Better than i expected. And made for good hunting gloves, especially with the fingerless option i also like the quiet magnet snaps. I used them in the snow and they hold up just fine with the heavy duty material but still light enough for early season use.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent gloves! I’m happy with my purchase! Warm gloves, and decent for the money
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb gloves These gloves are great for bow hunters! I've worn them many times in 30F and above and they keep my hands warm. Any colder and I'd have to start using hand warmers. They fit very comfortable and don't interfere with my release at all. I use a climber so having a good grip is essential when maneuvering up and down a tree, with the gripping the palm I haven't had an issue with any slipping or loss of grip.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glove Mitten Combo These gloves meet the needs of an archer hunting cold weather with the features of a mitten and then being able to text as well.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Archer Glove Worked great, especially if you wear thin liner gloves underneath when it's really cold.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glove These work exactly as you think they would. I put toe warmers in the mitten flaps and my fingers stayed warm. My only complaint would be that the Velcro to take them off is loud, but its better than most Velcro in that sense, I'd like to see it up-graded some how. Overall a great late season glove for shooting a wrist strap type release.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome glove Very comfortable, warm, and quiet. Fits perfect around my wrist release, and thr magnet hold open for thr mitten part is awesome! Great for archery! Not to mention texting!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy flip up access Have only wore them twice. But so far I really like them. They seem to be plenty warm & well made. The biggest plus (for me) is how easy it is to get the mitten part off of my fingers to access my trigger on the release.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glove Great glove, good fit, 35 degrees last weekend and my hands stayed warm all morning
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Glad to find a glove that works with my wrist style release!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting glove/mitts I hesitated on buying these because normally glove mitts don't fit very well for me, but these fit really good looking forward to using these on my stand while deer hunting. they look very warm. The quality of these look really good, no frayed edges, or loose threads.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea Bought for Christmas gifts, so I won't know for sure. Everything I have bought has been well received.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have for Any Bow Hunter! Gloves fit perfect, snug and warm. The best feature for fall bow hunting to keep your hands warm and allow adequate space for my release without interfering with warmth and shooting. These are a fantastic upgrade from my previous gloves. I also really like the magnetic flip back of the mitten, it is fast and quiet. Can't wait for opening day and fall weather!
Date published: 2018-09-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_9028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;