Images

Hideout Denim Jacket Zoom

Hideout Denim Jacket

Details

6238
Hideout Denim Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_6238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 309ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99 - $69.99

Add to cart options

Promotions

Not eligible for Free Returns

Product Actions

$59.99 - $69.99
Select Styles for Availability
Sale

Product Features

  • Removable three-panel hood

    Removable
    three-panel hood

  • Camo-lined cuffs and collar

    Camo-lined cuffs and collar

  • Insulated quilted plaid lining

    Insulated quilted
    plaid lining

  • Large interior utility pockets

    Large interior
    utility pockets

  • Twin buttoned chest pockets

    Twin buttoned
    chest pockets

  • Legendary® branded metal shank buttons

    Legendary® branded metal shank buttons

Product Description & Details

Description

When you're looking for that escape out in the woods, the hideout jacket is the perfect companion.  The rugged, sand washed denim boasts a full-back Signature Buck screen print with metal shank buttons engraved to match and a removable fleece hood with a drawstring.  Lining and insulation add warmth and fill out the profile, with slightly more ease for a comfortable regular fit.

Details

  • Rugged sand washed denim
  • Full-back Signature Buck screen print
  • Snap button front closure
  • Removable fleece hood
  • Camo-lined cuffs and collar
  • Imported

Material

Body | 100% Cotton
Hood | 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester
Sleeve Lining | 100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.
Hideout Denim Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replace the buttons on the hood with snaps because The jacket is great but the hood design with the buttons is terrible it undoes buy it Shelf I love everything else should have been snaps.. Every time I put the jacket on, I have to put the hood back on with the buttons because it keeps falling off.. that was very bad design should have been snaps..You know that we love your products We have been buying them for years we just thought that giving you our own input would make this item even better...
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Reindeer looking logo its well made , feels great looks impressive Its beautifully made
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jacket, Poor Hood The jacket is terrific. It fits well and keeps me warm. The button on hood is a pain. The buttons keep coming loose and I've almost lost the thing a couple of times. I plan on finding a needle and thread and closing up the button holes a bit. If that doesn't work, I'll just wear a hat.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Denim jacket Like the jacket but had to send it back because the size runs small. Customer service seemed to be very helpful getting things right. Looking forward to getting my jacket back.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unusual demin Jacket My husband loves the jacket. He has become someone who appreciates a hood and pockets. Plus the flannel lining is great.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs a little small. I bought a XL jacket and it was great. I washed it and it shrunk a little.So I gave it to my son. He loved it. So I bought another one for me in a 2XL.It fit's great.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I expected and hoped for This jacket is warm, extremely comfortable and looks great
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I bought this 5 weeks ago, I am 6'6' 280 and the 2XLT was a perfect fit. I have already had numerous questions as to where I purchased it.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and warm I bought this jacket for this fall and winter. I havent had a chance to wear it yet but seems like very good quality.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than anticipated, but expected from Legendary as usual Was looking for a good denim jacket and this fits the bill. Size (LT) was perfect, sizing charts are a big help. Logo on back is subtle, not overstated and blends well with denim.. Delivery was 5 days as projected. I like the snaps as opposed to a zipper. Perfect for autumn chill.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit! Bought this for my husband and the it fit him well.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap snaps need zipper This coat needs a zipper the Snaps are not that tight come come apart very easily I walk around with it mostly open
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_6238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;