Images

2018 Deer Tour T-Shirt Zoom
Zoom

2018 Deer Tour T-Shirt

Details

5078
2018 Deer Tour T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_5078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 267ms
  • reviews, product
$24.99 $11.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$24.99 $11.99
Select Styles for Availability
Limited Qty

Product Description & Details

Description

If you aren’t following along with The Hunting Public’s 2018 Deer Tour, you are missing out! The crew is traveling around the country chasing whitetails on public lands that are open for anyone to enjoy. Along the way, they are documenting their journey on their YouTube video journal and educating viewers on their approach to each piece of public land. Get your tee and follow along today!

Details

  • Exclusive The Hunting Public logo on front
  • Comfortable tagless neck label
  • Legendary® tailored tee
  • Lightweight tee to keep you cool
  • The Hunting Public screen print on back
  • Imported

Material

60% Cotton and 40% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Medium iron. Do not iron on print.
2018 Deer Tour T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this for my boyfriend; he loves it. He's very hard on his clothes, but the t's from Legendary hold up to the punishment. It's a heavy t and holds its shape wash after wash. Definitely recommend, they are worth the money!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KICKASS SHIRT! Great shirt! Very soft comfortable shirt. I wear a large and I’m 5’9 but struggle to find shirts that are long enough. This shirt is perfect comes well below my waistline. THE HUNTING PUBLIC ROCKS!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from thin and thinner. just way to thin Thin fabric is just to thin. this t-shirt will not last.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt. Great show. Great shirt. Great show. Bought it as a gift for my husband.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heirloom quality and style This is a family heirloom that I hope to someday pass on to my two young sons. Maybe someday they too will drive around in beater cars having the time of their lives hunting as much as they can. And they'll remember their inspiration on that holey old T-shirt dad gave them of the Fab Four of Midwest deer hunting.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deer Tour Nonstop Cool t-shirt because I love the The Hunting Public!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase High quality t-shirt with excellent fit and washes well.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy if you watch the show! Awesome shirt! If you watch the show on YouTube you need the shirt
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great I love it. Used the hunt on us and only had to pay $5
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Love the channel and love the shirt, it fits very true to size and looks great
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from supporting outdoorsman Nothing like supporting a group of humble guys doing what they enjoy. Hope to join them on there adventures someday.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt good quality t-shirt, and wonderful/hilarious graphics of The Hunting Public crew in the famous "Smurf".
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shirt is everything! This is an amazing shirt. Surely a must have for any THP fan!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This shirt is better than my grandma’s apple pie
Date published: 2018-09-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_5078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;